Livestream Tomorrow!

HI GUYS! I have some very exciting news for you guys today! Tommorow morning, Mya and I will be livestreaming on her youtube channel! Here are the times for your timezone: Pacific Timezone:  8:30 am Mountain Timezone: 9:30 am Central Time Zone: 10:30 am Eastern Timezone:  11:30 am I just wanted to let you guys know,…… Continue reading Livestream Tomorrow!

Advertisement

Valentine’s Day Expectation vs. Reality (COLLAB W/MYA!)

Happy Valentine’s day.  Today, Mya and I are doing a Valentine’s day themed collab together!  We are doing an Valentines Expectations VS Reality AG edition.  Check out her part on her blog, and enjoy! https://aglane123.wordpress.com/ ___________________________________________________________ #1- Decorating the House for Valentine’s Day “Woah, my decorations look so good,” Grace breathed as she looked around her home.…… Continue reading Valentine’s Day Expectation vs. Reality (COLLAB W/MYA!)