Review Of GOTY Grace Thomas Collection

images (2)

It is the first day of Summer for me!  I will be reviewing The new GOTY Grace collection today.  Here we go!
dollyI love Grace.  She is one of the most beautiful dolls i have ever seen.  In fact, I almost got her instead of Kit!  I read her book and it was fun to read.

downhjgjklI really like the accessories.  It is way too much because it is mostly paper.  I love the beret, but I hate that the macaroons are stuck together.

fghjfgkfyuThe purse is cute and I LOVE the finger less gloves.  I can see grace texting on her phone while smacking on some lip bomb.

baking setI LOVE THIS BAKING SET AND HAVE NO BAD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT IT!  THE MIXER IS MY FAVORITE!

bakeryThis is one of the cutest things AG has but i think it is the most expensive item they have ever realeased!  I mean seriously, FIVE HUNDRED DOLLARS!?

opening nightThe pastry cart is adorable, reasonably priced, and i love that it comes with so many treats.  i also love that there are so many ways to set it up!

bistro saetI like the table and the chair alot!  The food is cute as well.

dogIf I was going to get only one thing from her collection, it would definitely be the cute puppy named Bonbon.  I also love the fact that his leash snaps back into a bow!

travel set

I kinda like the suitcase, but since the rest is just paper, I think AG should reconsider the price of $48.
CGD17_grace_city_outfit_1I love the shoes and the top!  The shorts are too short, but I like the fabric in the shorts!

fghThis outfit is one of my favorite outfits from her collection!  I really like the apron!

opening night dress

I like the sandals and the headband, but i HATE the little extra ruffle at the waistband!  It ruins the whole dress!
grace pjI really like that finally Ag came out with normal slippers.  I really like the lace and the bow on the top!

So-CuteTHIS IS MY FAVORITE OUTFIT IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD!   I NEED THIS!

sunglasses-onIck, eew!  I hate the accesories, especially the sunglasses.  I will NOT be getting this ever.

sfgjjdfgfgI love this coat but I personally think AG is asking alot for the price.

Hope you enjoyed!  I am sorry if you disagree with me, but if you do, I would love to hear about it in the comments!  Have fun with your doll!

image

9 thoughts on “Review Of GOTY Grace Thomas Collection

    1. I think Ag made the macarons stuck together so girls wouldn’t lose them individually. Cute collection, I love the stuff, but $500 for the bakery is WAY overpriced. Nuh-uh. Just no. I’ve seen people recreate it, and it actually looks pretty authentic.

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment